Search Shoe

Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural

Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural
Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural
Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural
Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural
Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural
Add to Favourites
8.5
The Adidas N3XT L3V3L brings top-notch laceless performance.
based on 2 expert reviews
based on 2 expert reviews

Best Suitable For:

Best for guards or wings who need a lot of responsiveness with some ankle support.

Price Comparison:

Available at 1 shop | Official Retail Price: $179.99
Adidas
Buy Now

Category Performance Ratings:

Traction
8.0
Cushion
7.5
Materials
9.0
Support
9.0
Fit
9.0
Outdoor
50%

Facts & Figures:

Type:
Mid Top
Release Date:
4/2021
Sizing:
small
large
Width:
narrow
wide
16 likes
Screaming Orange / Solar Red / Acid Orange
Screaming Orange / Solar Red / Acid Orange
from Adidas
$126.00
$180
19 likes
Team Solar Green / Team Solar Green / Cloud White
Team Solar Green / Team Solar Green / Cloud White
from Adidas
$126.00
$180
30 likes
Sky Tint / Cloud White / Solar Red
Sky Tint / Cloud White / Solar Red
No stores found

Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural Review

Pros:
Premium materials
Great lockdown and support
Cons:
Minimal impact protection
Poor traction on dust

Performance of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The traction on the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural works great on clean courts but a decent amount of wiping is required on dust. They will work okay for occasional outdoor use. The cushion setup features Boost and Lightstrike but provides only minimal impact protection. They are definitely more catered towards court feel and responsiveness. The materials are very nice with an upper made of mostly Primeknit. These run slightly large and it is recommended to go half a size down. Overall the fit is very good, but putting them on can be a hassle. The support and lockdown are great with solid lateral stability, lateral containment, and heel lockdown. Overall the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural is a solid performer but doesn’t necessarily live up to the price tag of $180.
See all 2 reviews

Reviews of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 8.5 average overall rating ranks #79 of 171 shoes overall
8.4
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
If you've ever tried the N3XT L3V3L line you know what to expect performance-wise with these. For $180, I probably wouldn't recommend them because of the price and the stiff cushion setup.
Watch the video
8.6
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
The Adidas N3XT L3V3L is a good performer and I enjoyed playing in them. They are pretty expensive at $180 though, and they didn't perform well enough to crack my rotation. They also aren't the best for guards because they're pretty bottom-heavy.
Watch the video

Traction of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 8.0 average traction rating ranks #118 of 171 shoes overall
8.0
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
This outsole pattern is very similar to the Harden Vol. 5 and offers pretty good traction. On clean courts I had no problems, but with any dust I had to consistently wipe to avoid slipping out.
Watch the video
8.0
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
The traction is pretty solid, but I did slip out a few times. However, I think this is mostly just because of the way I play with not planting the center of my foot on hard moves.
Watch the video

Cushion of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 7.5 average cushion rating ranks #143 of 171 shoes overall
7.0
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
The full-length Boost drop-in midsole with Lightstrike was a better implementation than the Vol. 5 as well. I could feel the Boost a little bit, but they definitely don't have good impact protection. The setup is very responsive with excellent court feel.
Watch the video
8.0
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
I liked the cushion set up a little better compared to the Harden 5 even though it uses the same tech. The Boost foam felt bouncy with nice underfoot cushioning and a decent court feel. Overall, I enjoyed this cushion setup.
Watch the video

Materials of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 9.0 average materials rating ranks #14 of 171 shoes overall
9.0
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
The Primeknit upper is really nice and the materials overall are very premium. Nothing to complain about here!
Watch the video
9.0
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
The materials are very nice! The screen mesh upper is quite thin and very supportive. The knit around the ankle is stretchy and feels great. Overall, the materials feel very premium.
Watch the video

Support of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 9.0 average support rating ranks #14 of 171 shoes overall
9.0
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
I didn't have any issues with support in these. The Achilles pillows are really nice and I experienced no side-to-side movement on the footbed. Lateral stability was also nice because of the really wide base.
Watch the video
9.0
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
I had no issues - heel lockdown, lateral support, and containment are all very nice.
Watch the video

Fit of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

The 9.0 average fit rating ranks #13 of 171 shoes overall
9.0
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
The fit is great, but they are really hard to put on and take off. Make sure you get the right size because the lack of laces means you can't adjust the fit at all.
Watch the video
9.0
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
The fit is very snug, especially in the toe box. The only issue I had was these were very hard to take on and off.
Watch the video

Is Outdoor Use recommended?

The 50.0% average outdoor rating ranks #61 of 171 shoes overall
fair
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
Durability is alright.
Watch the video

Width of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

slightly narrow
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
If you have really wide feet you may want to stay away from these.
Watch the video

Size of the Adidas N3XT L3V3L Futurenatural:

½ size large
RicheeKim
April 8, 2021
I recommend going down half a size.
Watch the video
½ size large
The Sole Brothers
April 8, 2021
I went down half a size from my Adidas size and they fit great.
Watch the video

Share this article:

Sharing is caring:
Screaming Orange / Solar Red / Acid Orange
Screaming Orange / Solar Red / Acid Orange
from Adidas
$126.00
$180
Team Solar Green / Team Solar Green / Cloud White
Team Solar Green / Team Solar Green / Cloud White
from Adidas
$126.00
$180
Screaming Orange / Solar Red / Acid Orange
$126.00
on Adidas