Li-Ning Wade All City 11

Released 3/2023, Low Top, 
Add to Favourites
8.5
EXPERT RATING
6 reviews
9.2
USER RATING
18 ratings
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 11 offers comfort and stability for all play styles.

Best Suitable For:

An optimal pickup for springy players looking for comfortable cushioning.

Price Comparison:

Available at 3 shops | Official Retail Price: $149
KicksCrew
from $68.00
StockX
from $72.00
GOAT
from $92.00

Category Performance Ratings:

Expert Ratings (6)
User Ratings (18)
Traction
8.1
Cushion
9.0
Materials
8.2
Support
9.0
Fit
8.3
Outdoor
70%

Weight & Sizing:

Weight:
light
heavy
Sizing:
small
large
Width:
narrow
wide

Comparison to Similar Shoes:

Li-Ning Wade All City 11
Li-Ning Wade All City 11
Jordan Why Not Zero.6
Jordan Why Not Zero.6
Jordan Zion 3
Jordan Zion 3
Jordan Tatum 2
Jordan Tatum 2
Adidas Dame 8
Adidas Dame 8
Jordan Luka 2
Jordan Luka 2
Add shoe
Expert Rating8.57.9(0.6)8.0(0.5)7.8(0.7)7.9(0.6)8.3(0.2)
User Rating9.28.6(0.6)8.0(1.2)6.6(2.6)8.6(0.6)8.6(0.6)
Best Price$149
$99.99
$140
$65.97
$140
$124.99
$130
$70
$130
Type of CutLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow Top
Weight390g - 410g380g - 390gNANA390g - 410g390g - 410g
 Show More
42 likes
"Blossom"
"Blossom"
from 3 Resellers
$68.00
25 likes
"CNY"
"CNY"
from 2 Resellers
$80.00
78 likes
"Sunrise"
"Sunrise"
from 2 Resellers
$89.00

Li-Ning Wade All City 11 Review

Pros:
Bouncy and comfortable cushioning
Stable and supportive
Cons:
Traction picks up dust easily

Performance of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

All reviewers mentioned the traction is elite on clean courts, but dust hampers the consistency of the performance. There is slipping when dust builds up. The cushioning is soft, comfortable, and bouncy. It's one of the best aspects of the shoe. Reviewers also mentioned the materials feel like an upgrade. They enjoy how supportive and breathable it feels. Support and lockdown are not an issue with the All City 11s either. The setup is stable and secure. Overall, the Way of Wade All City 11 is another well-rounded performance shoe from Li-Ning.
See all 6 reviews

Expert Reviews of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Rating: 8.5 (ranks #115 of 305)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 11, 2023
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 11 is a fast shoe. They have a lot of pop and feel springy. All positions can benefit from this setup.
 More details
8.8
March 21, 2023
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 11 is a quick and responsive shoe. The traction is elite, and the cushioning does everything.
 More details
8.6
March 21, 2023
The Way of Wade All City 11 is a solid performance option. The traction and cushioning feel good, and the materials are more breathable this year.
 More details
8.4
April 13, 2023
I have no problems recommending the Way of Wade All City 11 as a performance shoe, especially on clean courts. It plays and feels similar to a Kobe shoe. Just be careful on dusty courts.
 More details
8.2
April 13, 2023
Li-Ning's Way of Wade All City 11 is another strong performance shoe from the brand. The smooth transition with each step is the best part. The traction takes some breaking in, though.
 More details
8.1
May 17, 2023
I enjoyed playing in the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 11. My favourite features are the cushion, fit, and support. The traction was a letdown because of the dust performance.
 More details
Quiz
It's Quiz Time!
Answer 6 easy questions and find
your perfect basketball shoes!
Let's Get Started!

User Reviews of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

User Rating: 9.2 (ranks #31 of 305)
10 - Amazing
5
9 - Great
12
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.3
July 18, 2023
This shoe is good if u need a pair for outdoors. Traction works really well but will need to wipe after a few plays on dusty courts, these will work really well on outdoor courts. The cushion is nice, you may need to break it in but after the full length boom will feel really nice. The materials feel really nice on feet. The shoes feel really nice on feet, you do need to half size up if wide footed to have a good time with these. But over all do recommend these shoes
 More details
9.1
April 6, 2023
The way of wade all city 11 is an amazing shoe that you should pick up. The traction is amazing and you won’t have trouble outdoors, because the rubber is hard and when I tried it out, there was no damage unlike some of the curry line. The cushion is amazing, and I absolutely love it. Highly reccomended shoe, and you should pick it up if it fits your price point. I went true to size and it was fantastic. Overall amazing shoe, great pickup for outdoor players.
 More details
9.6
July 19, 2023
Really good overall basketball shoes. With great traction and also cushioning after a hard landing. I can easily recomand them to anyone which is a point guard, but it also good for bigger guys. The fit is also amazing just maybe a little bit narrow on the forefoot but i would still recomand going true to size if you dont have wide feet.
 More details
9.0
September 3, 2023
Traction is very good on clean courts and has a very pronounced squeak. Cushion is the best quality of this shoe, its very bouncy and comfortable. If you're a wide footer I'd recommend going up half a size just as an insurance policy for a great fit.
 More details
9.4
February 16, 2024
Great shoes from Li-Ning and Dwayne Wade. It is a very consistent and great all-round shoe, no flaws. Traction is amazing, and the cushioning is amazing. They aren't amazing on dusty courts, but they are still extremely good.
 More details

Traction of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Traction Rating: 8.1 (ranks #217 of 305)
User Traction Rating: 9.3 (ranks #55 of 305)
10 - Amazing
8
9 - Great
11
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
2
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
April 11, 2023
I have a love/hate feeling with the shoe. The initial grip is some of the best indoors, but the shoe picks up dust quickly.
 More details
10.0
March 21, 2023
The traction performance is phenomenal. The bite is top-tier, and you stop on a dime.
 More details
9.0
March 21, 2023
The herringbone traction grips all surfaces. I had no issues with dust.
 More details
7.0
April 13, 2023
I experienced quite a bit of slipping. The traction is top-tier on clean courts, but I felt unsafe on dusty courts.
 More details
8.0
April 13, 2023
The traction is near perfect on clean courts and average on dusty courts.
 More details
6.5
May 17, 2023
On clean courts, you'll have no issues. Dust causes you to slide a lot with this traction, though.
 More details

Cushion of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Cushion Rating: 9.0 (ranks #60 of 305)
User Cushion Rating: 9.4 (ranks #35 of 305)
10 - Amazing
10
9 - Great
11
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 11, 2023
I love the snap provided by the shank setup, and the Boom foam is one of my favourites right now. It feels bouncy and comforting.
 More details
9.0
March 21, 2023
The full-length Boom cushioning is one of my favourite parts of the shoe. It's light, soft, and bouncy. It does everything right.
 More details
9.0
March 21, 2023
The full-length Boom cushioning is one of my favourites. It's low to the ground, responsive, and has plenty of impact protection.
 More details
9.0
April 13, 2023
I love the cushioning. The heel feels like Air. I felt quick and responsive in the shoe.
 More details
9.0
April 13, 2023
The cushioning feels fantastic underfoot. The foam is soft and responsive.
 More details
9.0
May 17, 2023
I enjoyed the Boom cushioning. It feels like Boost but is more elastic. The impact protection at the back is impressive too.
 More details

Materials of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Materials Rating: 8.2 (ranks #144 of 305)
User Materials Rating: 8.7 (ranks #92 of 305)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
11
8 - Good
9
7 - Average
2
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 11, 2023
The upper materials feel like an upgrade. They feel stable and supported. The breathability is also very impressive.
 More details
8.0
March 21, 2023
The materials feel okay. The upper stretches a lot. The ventilation is decent too.
 More details
8.0
March 21, 2023
The mesh upper feels synthetic but has improved breathability. The update doesn't sacrifice durability, either.
 More details
9.0
April 13, 2023
The step-in comfort feels good, and I like how the tongue feels. The laces are one of my favourite parts of the sneaker too.
 More details
8.0
April 13, 2023
The mesh materials are breathable and comfortable.
 More details
7.0
May 17, 2023
The material is forgiving, breathable, and strong. I think it could be more premium, though.
 More details

Support of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Support Rating: 9.0 (ranks #22 of 305)
User Support Rating: 9.0 (ranks #64 of 305)
10 - Amazing
6
9 - Great
12
8 - Good
6
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
10.0
April 11, 2023
The materials make the All City 11s one of the most stable-feeling shoes. The double shank also provides tons of stability.
 More details
9.0
March 21, 2023
Support and lockdown felt pretty good. My foot was contained during play.
 More details
9.0
March 21, 2023
The outsole and materials keep you contained laterally. I enjoy the feeling of the setup. The heel lockdown also feels good.
 More details
9.0
April 13, 2023
No heel slippage whatsoever. I had no issues with support and lockdown. There was no slipping, and my foot was secure.
 More details
8.0
April 13, 2023
Stability and support are decent, and I experienced no foot pain playing in the shoe.
 More details
9.0
May 17, 2023
The back of the shoe has tons of support with the heel counter. The midsole also wraps up to offer containment.
 More details

Fit of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Fit Rating: 8.3 (ranks #142 of 305)
User Fit Rating: 9.1 (ranks #35 of 305)
10 - Amazing
7
9 - Great
8
8 - Good
8
7 - Average
1
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 11, 2023
The fit is very accommodating and is well-suited for most people.
 More details
8.0
March 21, 2023
The length is perfect, but the toe box stretches out over time.
 More details
8.0
March 21, 2023
The materials conform to your foot nicely, meaning I could go down half a size.
 More details
8.0
April 13, 2023
The materials conform to your foot nicely, and the fit feels solid.
 More details
8.0
April 13, 2023
The toe box is spacious enough for most people. In the right size, the shoe fits well.
 More details
9.0
May 17, 2023
The fit feels like a 1-to-1 glove-like fit. There's no movement at all during play.
 More details

Durability of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

User Durability Rating: 8.9 (ranks #74 of 305)
10 - Amazing
6
9 - Great
5
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
2
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0

Outdoor of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

Expert Outdoor Rating: 70.0 (ranks #84 of 305)
User Outdoor Rating: 87.5 (ranks #47 of 305)
Good (100%)
13
Fair (50%)
2
Bad (0%)
2
good
April 11, 2023
The rubber grips anything outdoors.
 More details
good
March 21, 2023
The rubber seems durable enough for outdoor use.
 More details
good
March 21, 2023
The rubber feels hard. The shoe should play well outdoors.
 More details
no
April 13, 2023
I would not take these shoes outdoors.
 More details
fair
April 13, 2023
The rubber is sturdy enough for outdoor use.
 More details

Width of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

very narrow
0
slightly narrow
9
regular
10
slightly wide
4
very wide
0
regularly wide
April 11, 2023
People with 2E feet can go true to size.
 More details
slightly narrow
March 21, 2023
The shoe is slightly narrow.
 More details
regularly wide
March 21, 2023
Wide-footers can go true to size.
 More details
slightly wide
April 13, 2023
The shoe is wide-foot friendly.
 More details
regularly wide
May 17, 2023
Go up half a size if you have a wide foot.
 More details

Size of the Li-Ning Wade All City 11:

very small
0
slightly small
2
true to size
19
slightly long
3
very long
0
true to size
April 11, 2023
People with medium or wide feet can go true to size.
 More details
true to size
March 21, 2023
I went true to size.
 More details
½ size large
March 21, 2023
I went half a size down.
 More details
true to size
April 13, 2023
I would go true to size.
 More details
½ size small
April 13, 2023
I went half a size up.
 More details
true to size
May 17, 2023
I went true to size, and my toe is flush with the shoe length-wise.
 More details

Share this article:

Sharing is caring: