Search Shoe
SHOESQUIZPOPULARINFO

Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2

Released 11/2022, Low Top, Dwyane Wade, 
Add to Favourites
8.7
EXPERT RATING
5 reviews
8.7
USER RATING
5 ratings
The All City 10 V2 is a versatile performer which excels in cushioning and stability.

Best Suitable For:

A great pick for players looking for maximum performance without a max price tag.

Price Comparison:

Available at 1 shop | Official Retail Price: $149.99
Way of Wade
Buy Now

Category Performance Ratings:

Expert Ratings (5)
User Ratings (5)
Traction
8.4
Cushion
9.2
Materials
8.2
Support
9.2
Fit
8.4
Outdoor
80%

Weight & Sizing:

Weight:
NA
Sizing:
small
large
Width:
narrow
wide

Comparison to Similar Shoes:

Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2
Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2
Adidas D.O.N Issue #2
Adidas D.O.N Issue #2
Jordan Why Not Zero.6
Jordan Why Not Zero.6
Nike KD Trey 5 IX
Nike KD Trey 5 IX
Adidas Dame 8
Adidas Dame 8
Puma Court Rider
Puma Court Rider
Add shoe
Expert Rating8.78.3(0.4)7.9(0.8)7.9(0.8)7.9(0.8)8.2(0.5)
User Rating8.78.3(0.4)9.0(0.3)8.1(0.6)8.6(0.1)8.1(0.6)
Best Price
$149
$45.72
$100
$105.97
$140
$63.97
$90
$56.22
$120
$74.97
$100
Type of CutLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow Top
WeightNA420g - 430g380g - 390g320g - 340g390g - 410g410g - 420g
 Show More
19 likes
"Kinetic Energy"
"Kinetic Energy"
from Way of Wade
$149.00
49 likes
"Obsidian"
"Obsidian"
from Way of Wade
$149.00
19 likes
"Dreamer"
"Dreamer"
from Way of Wade
$149.00
54 likes
"Lavender"
"Lavender"
No stores found
91 likes
"Ice Blood"
"Ice Blood"
No stores found
12 likes
"Announcement"
"Announcement"
No stores found

Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 Review

Pros:
Versatile cushioning setup
Excellent lateral containment and stability
Cons:
Large protruding heel counter

Performance of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

The traction of the V2 performs well indoors, but reviewers mention dust can be a factor. It's also hard enough to take outdoors. The cushioning is one of the best available, especially for the price. It's bouncy, responsive, and comfortable. Li-Ning changed the materials on the forefoot of the shoe. The newer materials are thin but durable. Support and stability are some of the better features of the shoe. The strap, materials, outrigger, and heel counter keep you contained. Li-Ning knocked it out of the park with the All City 10 V2. It offers a lot of features for a reasonable price.
See all 5 reviews

Expert Reviews of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Rating: 8.7 (ranks #55 of 252)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
4
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
February 8, 2023
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 is a fantastic shoe, especially for the price. The cushioning feels perfect, and the traction works. It's versatile - I recommend this for all positions.
 More details
8.8
December 12, 2022
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 is a bang for your buck sneaker. It's versatile and dependable for all conditions. The cushioning is comfortable, the traction is reliable, and the support is on point.
 More details
8.6
December 12, 2022
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 is a solid performer. I had a good time playing on clean courts because of the cushioning and support. Dust can be an issue for the traction, though.
 More details
8.6
December 21, 2022
I enjoyed playing in the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2. The shoe offers a bit of everything, from traction and cushioning to support and materials. There are no downsides.
 More details
8.4
December 12, 2022
The Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 is my favourite performance shoe of the year. The support and stability are the best features of the shoe. The traction is dependable, and the cushioning is outstanding too.
 More details
It's Quiz Time!
Answer 6 easy questions and find
your perfect basketball shoes!
Let's Get Started!

User Reviews of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

User Rating: 8.7 (ranks #108 of 252)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
4
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.6
December 21, 2022
These are a very good basketball shoe. The only downside is the poor performance on dust. Everything else is good.
 More details
7.7
January 24, 2023
The materials are mesh and textiles. It's thin and comfortable.
 More details
9.4
April 28, 2023
User didn't add a summary.
 More details
9.0
December 21, 2022
User didn't add a summary.
 More details
8.9
May 8, 2023
User didn't add a summary.
 More details

Traction of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Traction Rating: 8.4 (ranks #140 of 252)
User Traction Rating: 9.2 (ranks #62 of 252)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
4
8 - Good
4
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
February 8, 2023
The traction pattern covers you in all directions. It plays well on all courts.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
The traction grips well on indoor courts. There's a lot of multi-directional coverage too.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The traction performs exceptionally on clean courts, but dust causes problems for the shoe.
 More details
8.0
December 21, 2022
I had no issues with the traction whatsoever.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The tread pattern offers plenty of surface area content, and the shoe stops well.
 More details

Cushion of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Cushion Rating: 9.2 (ranks #37 of 252)
User Cushion Rating: 9.4 (ranks #26 of 252)
10 - Amazing
4
9 - Great
5
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
10.0
February 8, 2023
Li-Ning uses its Cloud Plus and Boom cushioning, and it feels fantastic. It offers impact protection without sacrificing court feel.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
The cushion setup feels bouncy and responsive. It's comfortable underfoot and offers lots of impact protection, too.
 More details
10.0
December 12, 2022
This is one of my favourite cushioning setups in a performance shoe. The step-in comfort and underfoot cushioning feel amazing.
 More details
8.0
December 21, 2022
The heel cushioning feels comfortable, and the forefoot feels responsive. You get the best of both worlds in this shoe.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
I love the double-stacked shanks and Boom foam combination underfoot, and the Cloud foam carrier provides stability.
 More details

Materials of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Materials Rating: 8.2 (ranks #126 of 252)
User Materials Rating: 9.2 (ranks #23 of 252)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
5
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
February 8, 2023
The textile materials feel comfortable while still being supportive.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The mesh shroud is thin and feels softer compared to the V1.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The materials are mesh and textiles. It's thin, supportive, and comfortable.
 More details
9.0
December 21, 2022
The tongue feels soft and breathable. I had no ventilation issues, and I enjoyed the strap, too.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The materials are durable, comfortable, and supportive.
 More details

Support of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Support Rating: 9.2 (ranks #6 of 252)
User Support Rating: 8.6 (ranks #128 of 252)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
5
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
February 8, 2023
The midfoot shank provides solid torsional support, and the heel counter keeps you locked in.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
You're well-contained when performing lateral cuts, and the stability is no issue.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
I don't feel like the strap provided much extra lockdown. Lateral containment was solid because of the outrigger and heel counter. Stability was also impressive.
 More details
10.0
December 21, 2022
This shoe has one of the best heel lockdown setups I've felt. The strap helps keep your foot secure as well. The support and lockdown are phenomenal.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
The strap on the shoe offers an added layer of stability. The heel counter is also prominent and keeps you contained.
 More details

Fit of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Fit Rating: 8.4 (ranks #110 of 252)
User Fit Rating: 8.0 (ranks #187 of 252)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
6
7 - Average
1
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
February 8, 2023
The fit of the shoe accommodates all types of foot shapes. I enjoyed the fit.
 More details
9.0
December 12, 2022
The strap and materials work together to hug your foot nicely.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
I enjoyed the snug fit of the toe box, and I liked the fit overall.
 More details
8.0
December 21, 2022
The shoe fits slightly long, but the length isn't long enough to affect the sizing. I enjoyed how the shoe feels on your feet.
 More details
8.0
December 12, 2022
The fit is forgiving and customizable because of the lacing and strap.
 More details

Durability of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

User Durability Rating: 9.0 (ranks #47 of 252)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
2
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0

Outdoor of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

Expert Outdoor Rating: 80.0 (ranks #50 of 252)
User Outdoor Rating: 87.5 (ranks #37 of 252)
Good (100%)
6
Fair (50%)
3
Bad (0%)
0
good
February 8, 2023
The rubber compound is durable enough to play outdoors.
 More details
fair
December 12, 2022
The rubber is tough enough for outdoor play.
 More details
good
December 12, 2022
The grooves are thick, and the rubber is solid.
 More details
fair
December 21, 2022
I think these shoes will perform alright outdoors.
 More details
good
December 12, 2022
I had no issues with the shoe outdoors.
 More details

Width of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

very narrow
0
slightly narrow
2
regular
7
slightly wide
1
very wide
0
regularly wide
February 8, 2023
Wide footers shouldn't have a problem.
 More details
slightly wide
December 12, 2022
The shoe is wide-foot friendly.
 More details
regularly wide
December 12, 2022
The width ranges from normal to slightly wide.
 More details
regularly wide
December 21, 2022
This is a wide-foot-friendly sneaker.
 More details
regularly wide
December 12, 2022
Go true to size if your foot is a 2E.
 More details

Size of the Li-Ning Way of Wade All City 10 V2 :

very small
0
slightly small
0
true to size
7
slightly long
3
very long
0
true to size
February 8, 2023
I went true to size.
 More details
true to size
December 12, 2022
I went true to size.
 More details
true to size
December 12, 2022
I think going true to size would fit me better.
 More details
true to size
December 21, 2022
I went true to size.
 More details
true to size
December 12, 2022
Narrow footers can go down half a size. Medium footers go down half a size if you like a snug fit, but stay true to size if you prefer a roomy fit.
 More details

Share this article:

Sharing is caring: