Search Shoe
SHOESQUIZPOPULARINFO

Nike Lebron 19 Low

Released 3/2022, Low Top, Lebron James, 
Add to Favourites
8.2
EXPERT RATING
5 reviews
9.5
USER RATING
4 ratings
The Nike LeBron 19 Low might be a better performer than the 19s.

Best Suitable For:

Players looking for a less bulky LeBron shoe.

Price Comparison:

Available at 6 shops | Official Retail Price: $159.99
Nike
Buy Now
DICK's
Champs Sports
See all 6 shops

Category Performance Ratings:

Expert Ratings (5)
User Ratings (4)
Traction
7.8
Cushion
8.6
Materials
8.4
Support
8.0
Fit
8.3
Outdoor
50%

Weight & Sizing:

Weight:
NA
Sizing:
small
large
Width:
narrow
wide

Comparison to Similar Shoes:

Nike Lebron 19 Low
Nike Lebron 19 Low
Nike Cosmic Unity
Nike Cosmic Unity
Under Armour Anatomix Spawn 3
Under Armour Anatomix Spawn 3
Nike Air Zoom G.T. Cut
Nike Air Zoom G.T. Cut
Nike Lebron 18 Low
Nike Lebron 18 Low
Adidas Trae Young 1
Adidas Trae Young 1
Add shoe
Expert Rating8.28.8(0.6)9.0(0.8)8.8(0.6)8.5(0.3)8.2(0.0)
User Rating9.58.8(0.7)8.9(0.6)9.2(0.3)8.4(1.1)8.8(0.7)
Best Price
$109.97
$160
$149.99
$79.99
$100
$169.99
$79.97
$160
$78
$140
Type of CutLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow TopLow Top
WeightNA400g - 410g340g - 360g410g - 430g410g - 430g400g - 430g
 Show More
35 likes
Black / White / University Red
Black / White / University Red
in 6 shops
$109.97
$160
19 likes
Crimson Bliss / Atomic Green / Rush Orange
Crimson Bliss / Atomic Green / Rush Orange
in 5 shops
$109.97
$160
14 likes
Beige / White / Black
Beige / White / Black
in 6 shops
$109.97
$160
11 likes
White / Black / Medium Blue / Siren Red
White / Black / Medium Blue / Siren Red
in 4 shops
$128.00
$160
18 likes
 Red / White / Yellow
Red / White / Yellow
in 5 shops
$130.00
$160
0 likes
Lilac / Pink Glaze / Dark Smoke Grey
Lilac / Pink Glaze / Dark Smoke Grey
from DICK's
$159.99
0 likes
Blue Chill / Black / Light Crimson
Blue Chill / Black / Light Crimson
from DICK's
$159.99
8 likes
Black / University Gold / Smoke Grey
Black / University Gold / Smoke Grey
in 6 shops
$160.00
38 likes
"Magic Fruity PEBBLES"
"Magic Fruity PEBBLES"
from StockX
$100.00

Nike Lebron 19 Low Review

Pros:
Materials feel better than the highs
React foam feels great
Cons:
Traction has room for improvement

Performance of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Reviewers agree that the traction on the LeBron 19 Lows still isn't the best; it's better on the lows than on the regular 19s. The React foam used in the cushion setup works well when paired with the Air unit in the shoe. This shoe also uses improved materials. Reviewers mentioned that the shoe feels much more comfortable around the heel and ankle area. When it comes to the support and stability, the cushion setup used makes the shoe not have any issues. The Nike LeBron 19 Low may just be more consistent of a performer than the LeBron 19s if you don't need the exact same cushion setup.
See all 5 reviews

Expert Reviews of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Rating: 8.2 (ranks #152 of 219)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
4
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.8
April 3, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low plays better than the high-top version of the shoe. The cushion setup is one of my favourites, while the support and traction are improved.
 More details
8.2
March 22, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low is best for centers and forwards, and if I'm being honest, I think they perform better than the highs.
 More details
8.2
May 29, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low is a shoe that I enjoyed playing in. The impact protection is crazy, and the materials feel minimal.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low feels nice, and the cushion setup is comfortable. The materials provide solid support and lockdown, but the traction could be better.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
For $160, the Nike LeBron 19 Low is a solid shoe. It offers a lot of impact protection but beware of dusty courts.
 More details
It's Quiz Time!
Answer 6 easy questions and find
your perfect basketball shoes!
Let's Get Started!

User Reviews of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

User Rating: 9.5 (ranks #12 of 219)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
2
8 - Good
0
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
Wednesday at 02:20 AM
Lebron 19 low is TTS and more flush cushion, lower mid sole than lebron 19 high top. I think this is good for play and casual for both but you will not like play with this if you not prefer to play with fish cushion shoes.
 More details
10.0
March 15, 2022
Looks good and I like the creativity and use of material.
 More details
9.0
March 23, 2022
User didn't add a summary.
 More details
10.0
March 24, 2022
User didn't add a summary.
 More details

Traction of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Traction Rating: 7.8 (ranks #173 of 219)
User Traction Rating: 9.0 (ranks #66 of 219)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
2
8 - Good
5
7 - Average
1
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
April 3, 2022
The traction on this shoe played great for me. It outperformed my expectations.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The tread is similar to the highs. I found that the outsole works very well when gripping outdoors. Once they wear down, though, the traction starts to slide.
 More details
8.0
May 29, 2022
The traction is the same on the 19 Low as the mainline 19. It performed well for me on clean courts, but I did slide a bit on dusty courts.
 More details
7.0
March 22, 2022
The traction is alright; it's nothing spectacular. There's no slippage, but it doesn't bite as hard as I'd like.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
The traction pattern is similar, if not identical, to the regular LeBron 19. The main difference is that the performance was better on the low version. It struggles on dusty courts, though.
 More details

Cushion of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Cushion Rating: 8.6 (ranks #104 of 219)
User Cushion Rating: 9.5 (ranks #20 of 219)
10 - Amazing
3
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
10.0
April 3, 2022
This shoe might be the most comfortable shoe I've tested this year. The cushion set blends in perfectly with the Air setup.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
They aren't the nimblest shoes because of the massive amount of React underfoot. However, the shoe provides an explosive first step.
 More details
8.0
May 29, 2022
The Air unit in the heel provides lots of compression and impact protection. The React in the forefoot also feels nice. The only downside is that the shoe doesn't offer much court feel.
 More details
9.0
March 22, 2022
The Lows feature a full-length React midsole with an Air Max unit in the heel portion. I like the React foam on the 19 Lows because it isn't caged. It feels bouncy and offers solid impact protection.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
A full-length React midsole and the Air unit at the back of the shoe provide a ton of impact protection. The only downside to this setup is that it's high off the ground.
 More details

Materials of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Materials Rating: 8.4 (ranks #84 of 219)
User Materials Rating: 9.0 (ranks #36 of 219)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
4
8 - Good
4
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 3, 2022
The heel slip-in comfort was phenomenal because of the materials. The materials were also very breathable; I didn't experience overheating whatsoever.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The sock liner on the low does a much better job of providing support than the highs. The materials are also durable, so they should last outdoors.
 More details
9.0
May 29, 2022
The materials feel supportive and not too bulky. The shoe feels comfortable and minimal.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The materials provide a lot of structure to the shoe. The only aspect that needs breaking in is the toe cap.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
Nike uses a combination of synthetic materials and meshes on the upper. It offers structure and rigidity while also feeling premium.
 More details

Support of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Support Rating: 8.0 (ranks #158 of 219)
User Support Rating: 8.8 (ranks #86 of 219)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
7
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
April 3, 2022
I had no issues with heel lockdown or support in this sneaker.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
One thing that stood out was that the laces don't work well. Other than the laces, the rest of the support on the shoe is solid.
 More details
8.0
May 29, 2022
I had zero issues with support and lockdown. The materials are supportive, and my foot did not move along the footbed.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The mesh and structure used on this shoe do an excellent job of keeping you secure. Heel containment and lockdown were not an issue either.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
I didn't have any issues with the support of the shoe. The materials do a great job of keeping you contained.
 More details

Fit of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Fit Rating: 8.3 (ranks #110 of 219)
User Fit Rating: 9.5 (ranks #12 of 219)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
March 22, 2022
The fit of the 19 Low was very accommodating.
 More details
8.0
May 29, 2022
I really enjoyed the fit of the shoe. Some things to note are that the front half of the shoe is snug.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The shoe is more accommodating than I was expecting. It has more space in the forefoot.
 More details
8.0
June 8, 2022
I liked the fit of the shoe. The materials lie nicely on your foot, and the padding is comfortable.
 More details

Durability of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

User Durability Rating: 9.8 (ranks #18 of 219)
10 - Amazing
3
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
0
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0

Outdoor of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Outdoor Rating: 50.0 (ranks #81 of 219)
User Outdoor Rating: 83.3 (ranks #38 of 219)
Good (100%)
2
Fair (50%)
2
Bad (0%)
0
fair
March 22, 2022
The durability was better than expected.
 More details

Width of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

very narrow
1
slightly narrow
2
regular
3
slightly wide
0
very wide
1
regularly wide
March 22, 2022
If you are above a 2E, I suggest going up half a size.
 More details
very narrow
May 29, 2022
The toe box and front of the shoe become really narrow.
 More details
slightly narrow
June 8, 2022
The shoe is slightly narrow.
 More details

Size of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

very small
0
slightly small
1
true to size
5
slightly long
0
very long
1
true to size
March 22, 2022
If you have a narrow or medium-shaped foot, I suggest going true to size.
 More details
true to size
May 29, 2022
I went true to size, and the shoe fits me extremely well. Players that prefer a roomier fit might want to go up a size.
 More details
true to size
June 8, 2022
I would say these shoes run true to size.
 More details

Share this article:

Sharing is caring: