Search Shoe
SHOESQUIZPOPULARINFO

Nike Lebron 19 Low

Released 3/2022, Low Top, Lebron James, 
Add to Favourites
8.3
EXPERT RATING
3 reviews
9.7
USER RATING
3 ratings
The Nike LeBron 19 Low might be a better performer than the 19s.

Best Suitable For:

Players looking for a less bulky LeBron shoe.

Price Comparison:

Available at 7 shops | Official Retail Price: $159.99
Buy Now
Foot Locker
See all 7 shops

Category Performance Ratings:

Expert Ratings
User Ratings
Traction
7.7
Cushion
9.0
Materials
8.3
Support
8.0
Fit
8.5
Outdoor
50%

Weight & Sizing:

Weight:
NA
Sizing:
small
large
Width:
narrow
wide
32 likes
"Magic Fruity PEBBLES"
"Magic Fruity PEBBLES"
from Foot Locker
$160.00
26 likes
Black / White / University Red
Black / White / University Red
in 7 shops
$160.00
5 likes
Crimson Bliss / Atomic Green / Rush Orange
Crimson Bliss / Atomic Green / Rush Orange
in 5 shops
$160.00

Nike Lebron 19 Low Review

Pros:
Materials feel better than the highs
React foam feels great
Cons:
Traction has room for improvement

Performance of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Reviewers agree that the traction on the LeBron 19 Lows still isn't the best; it's better on the lows than on the regular 19s. The React foam used in the cushion setup works well when paired with the Air unit in the shoe. This shoe also uses improved materials. Reviewers mentioned that the shoe feels much more comfortable around the heel and ankle area. When it comes to the support and stability, the cushion setup used makes the shoe not have any issues. The Nike LeBron 19 Low may just be more consistent of a performer than the LeBron 19s if you don't need the exact same cushion setup.
See all 3 reviews

Expert Reviews of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Rating: 8.3 (ranks #121 of 205)
10 - Amazing
0
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
2
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.8
April 3, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low plays better than the high-top version of the shoe. The cushion setup is one of my favourites, while the support and traction are improved.
 More details
8.2
March 22, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low is best for centers and forwards, and if I'm being honest, I think they perform better than the highs.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The Nike LeBron 19 Low feels nice, and the cushion setup is comfortable. The materials provide solid support and lockdown, but the traction could be better.
 More details

User Reviews of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

User Rating: 9.7 (ranks #4 of 205)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
0
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
10.0
March 15, 2022
Looks good and I like the creativity and use of material.
 More details
9.0
March 23, 2022
User didn't add a summary.
 More details
10.0
March 24, 2022
User didn't add a summary.
 More details

Traction of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Traction Rating: 7.7 (ranks #168 of 205)
User Traction Rating: 9.0 (ranks #53 of 205)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
3
7 - Average
1
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
April 3, 2022
The traction on this shoe played great for me. It outperformed my expectations.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The tread is similar to the highs. I found that the outsole works very well when gripping outdoors. Once they wear down, though, the traction starts to slide.
 More details
7.0
March 22, 2022
The traction is alright; it's nothing spectacular. There's no slippage, but it doesn't bite as hard as I'd like.
 More details

Cushion of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Cushion Rating: 9.0 (ranks #40 of 205)
User Cushion Rating: 9.7 (ranks #11 of 205)
10 - Amazing
3
9 - Great
2
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
10.0
April 3, 2022
This shoe might be the most comfortable shoe I've tested this year. The cushion set blends in perfectly with the Air setup.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
They aren't the nimblest shoes because of the massive amount of React underfoot. However, the shoe provides an explosive first step.
 More details
9.0
March 22, 2022
The Lows feature a full-length React midsole with an Air Max unit in the heel portion. I like the React foam on the 19 Lows because it isn't caged. It feels bouncy and offers solid impact protection.
 More details

Materials of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Materials Rating: 8.3 (ranks #84 of 205)
User Materials Rating: 9.3 (ranks #13 of 205)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
3
8 - Good
2
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
April 3, 2022
The heel slip-in comfort was phenomenal because of the materials. The materials were also very breathable; I didn't experience overheating whatsoever.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The sock liner on the low does a much better job of providing support than the highs. The materials are also durable, so they should last outdoors.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The materials provide a lot of structure to the shoe. The only aspect that needs breaking in is the toe cap.
 More details

Support of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Support Rating: 8.0 (ranks #146 of 205)
User Support Rating: 9.0 (ranks #36 of 205)
10 - Amazing
1
9 - Great
1
8 - Good
4
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
8.0
April 3, 2022
I had no issues with heel lockdown or support in this sneaker.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
One thing that stood out was that the laces don't work well. Other than the laces, the rest of the support on the shoe is solid.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The mesh and structure used on this shoe do an excellent job of keeping you secure. Heel containment and lockdown were not an issue either.
 More details

Fit of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Fit Rating: 8.5 (ranks #71 of 205)
User Fit Rating: 9.7 (ranks #9 of 205)
10 - Amazing
2
9 - Great
2
8 - Good
1
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0
9.0
March 22, 2022
The fit of the 19 Low was very accommodating.
 More details
8.0
March 22, 2022
The shoe is more accommodating than I was expecting. It has more space in the forefoot.
 More details

Durability of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

User Durability Rating: 10.0 (ranks #1 of 205)
10 - Amazing
3
9 - Great
0
8 - Good
0
7 - Average
0
6 - Subpar
0
5 - Poor
0

Outdoor of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

Expert Outdoor Rating: 50.0 (ranks #73 of 205)
User Outdoor Rating: 100.0 (ranks #1 of 205)
Good (100%)
2
Fair (50%)
1
Bad (0%)
0
fair
March 22, 2022
The durability was better than expected.
 More details

Width of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

very narrow
0
slightly narrow
1
regular
2
slightly wide
0
very wide
1
regularly wide
March 22, 2022
If you are above a 2E, I suggest going up half a size.
 More details

Size of the Nike Lebron 19 Low:

very small
0
slightly small
1
true to size
2
slightly long
0
very long
1
true to size
March 22, 2022
If you have a narrow or medium-shaped foot, I suggest going true to size.
 More details

Share this article:

Sharing is caring: